June 25, 2022

Algae Rhythms 007

Algae Rhythms 007

Automated music selection mix from::
Ghosts of Jupiter, Neighb'rhood Children, Kevin Ayers, Devendra Banhart,
Causa Sui, Motorhead, Øresund Space Collective and The Vocokesh.

Ghosts of Jupiter - Towards the Silent Sun (00:00)
from the album The Great Bright Horses, 2016

Neighb'rhood Children - Can't Buy Me Love (05:18)
from the album Long Years in Space, Sundazed, 1997

Kevin Ayers - You Never Outrun Your Heart (08:35)
from the album That's What You Get Babe, Harvest, 1980

Devendra Banhart - Lazy Butterfly (11:37)
from the album Cripple Crow, XL Recordings, 2005

Causa Sui - Tornado Eye (15:33)
from the album Causa Sui, Nasoni, 2005

Motorhead - (We Are) the Road Crew (21:20)
from the album Ace of Spades, Bronze, 1980

Øresund Space Collective - Falling Stardrops (24:26)
from the album Øresund Space Collective, Transubstans, 2006

The Vocokesh - Eddie's Freakout (40:12)
from the album ...All This And Hieronymus Bosch, Strange Attractors, 2007