Jan. 5, 2023

Eternal Fusion Radio Show - 05 January 2023

Eternal Fusion Radio Show - 05 January 2023

Tracks from:::
Dantalian's Chariot, The Flying Lizards, Athletico Spizz 80, Bush Tetras, Charalambides, Virgin Prunes, Snapper, Daimonji, Out of Darkness, Liquid Visions, Mikey Dread, The Wailers, The Stranglers, Kahvas Jute, Melting Euphoria, Electrelane and Trottel.

Dantalian's Chariot - Madman Running Through The Fields
from 7" single, 1967

The Flying Lizards - The Window
from The Flying Lizards, 1980

Athletico Spizz 80 - Airships
from Do A Runner, 1980

Bush Tetras - Too Many Creeps
from 7" Single, 1980

Charalambides - House With Three Sides
from Market Square, 2LP Siltbreeze, 1995

Virgin Prunes - Pagan Lovesong
from ...If I Die, I Die, 1982

Snapper - Vader
from 7" Single, 1993

DaiMonji - Mongo Lian Bandits
from Improg, 2003

Out of Darkness - Homeland
from Out of Darkness, 1970

Liquid Visions - Magic Potion
from Liquid Visions, 1998

Mikey Dread - Resignation Dub
from African Anthem (The Mikey Dread Show Dubwise), 1979

The Wailers - Kinky Reggae
from Catch A Fire, 1973

The Stranglers - Everybody Loves You When You're Dead
from La Folie, 1981

Kahvas Jute - Parade of Fools
from Wide Open, 1971

Melting Euphoria - To Shade My Mad Existence
from Inside The Gardens Of The Mind, 1997

Electrelane - To The East
from No Shouts No Calls, 2007

Trottel Monodream - Fluid
from Fluid, 2000