Dec. 16, 2022

Eternal Fusion Radio Show - 16 December 2022

Eternal Fusion Radio Show - 16 December 2022

Tracks from:::
Manuel Göttsching, Lamp of the Universe, Steve Lacy, Nyl, Thatcher on Acid, 2 Lost Souls, Electric Banana, Four Tet, Brainticket, 14 Iced Bears, Stimulus, Hawklords, Zed, Ozric Tentacles, Magazine, Simon Finn, Holger Czukay/Rolf Dammers, The Jerky Boys, Picastro, Wayfarers, The Del Fuegos, XTC, Ween, Jib Kidder, Jan Jelinek and Ash Ra Tempel

Manuel Göttsching - Pluralis
from Ash Ra Tempel VI: Inventions For Electric Guitar, 1975

Lamp of the Universe - Earth, Spirit and Sky
from Earth, Spirit and Sky, 2006

Steve Lacy - The Uh Uh Uh
from Dreams, 1975

Nyl - Nyl III
from Nyl, Psych Up Melodies, 1976/2011

Thatcher on Acid - Fly
from Curdled, All the Madmen Records, 1987

2 Lost Souls - Popularity Contest
from digital single, German Shepherd Records, 2022

Electric Banana - Blow Your Mind (1969)
from The Complete De Wolfe Sessions, Grapefruit, 2019

Four Tet - Daughter
from New Energy, Text Records, 2017

Brainticket - Cosmic Wind
from Celestial Ocean, 1973

14 Iced Bears - Balloon Song
from Hold On Inside: Complete Recordings 1991-1986, Cherry Red, 2013

Stimulus - Initiate Commands
from Programme Music, Beta-lactam Ring, 2001

Hawklords - Shadow of the Machines
from R:Evolution, 2015

Zed - Bene Gesserit
from Visions of Dune, 1979

Ozric Tentacles - Ethereal Cereal
from Tantric Obstacles, 1985

Magazine - Model Worker
from The Complete John Peel Sessions, 2008

Simon Finn - Laughing 'til Tomorrow
from Pass The Distance, 1970

Holger Czukay / Rolf Dammers - Canaxis
from Canaxis, Spoon, 1969/1982

2 Lost Souls - Everything's Going To Be Nice
from digital single, German Shepherd Records, 2022

Mike Derucki - Dead Pet Removal
from The Jerky Boys 4, 1997

Picastro - Man Has Been Struck Down By Hands Unseen
from I've Never Met a Stranger, 2022

Wayfarers - Endless Days, Constant Sways
from World's Fare, 1986

The Del Fuegos - I Still Want You
from Boston, Mass., 1985

XTC - Love at First Sight
from Black Sea, 1980

Ween - Little Birdy
from Pure Guava, 1992

Jib Kidder - The Waves
from Teaspoon to the Ocean, 2015

Jan Jelinek - Up To My Same Old Trick Again
from Tierbeobachtungen, 2006

Ash Ra Tempel - Traummaschine
from Ash Ra Tempel, 1971