April 10, 2022

Mixed Bag Murmurs #001

Mixed Bag Murmurs #001

Tracks from:::
Eddie Gale, Brett Naucke, MAYa, Hydravion, Bill Laswell, Piano Magic, Ken Sugai, John The Silent, Barney Wilen, Joshua Abrams Natural Information Society, Kawabata Makoto, MCMS, Modern Nature, John Foxx, Arushi Jain and Spires That in the Sunset Rise.

Eddie Gale - A Understanding
from Eddie Gale's Ghetto Music, Blue Note, 1968

Brett Naucke - Vanity Well
from Mirror Ensemble, American Dreams Records, 2021

MAYa - allyoueverwanted
from allyoueverwanted, Woodford Halse, 2022

Hydravion - Triste Fin
from Hydravion, Sonet, 1977

Bill Laswell - Skulls of Broken Hill
from Various – Crooklyn Dub Consortium - Certified Dope Vol. 2, WordSound, 1996

Piano Magic - Music for Annahbird
from Seasonally Affective (A Piano Magic Retrospective 1996-2000), Rocket Girl, 2001

Ken Sugai - Daidai
from Various – The Rough Guide To Avant-Garde Japan, Music Rough Guides, 2021

John The Silent - True Friend Fight Song
from Mungo Sessions, Somewherecold Records, April 22 2022

Barney Wilen - Moshi
from Moshi, SouffleContinu Records, 1972/2017

Joshua Abrams Natural Information Society - Shadow Conductor
from Mandatory Reality, Eremite Records, 2019

Kawabata Makoto - White Summer of Love Dreamer
from White Summer Of Love Dreamer, Blackest Rainbow, 2010

MCMS - For the Love of Lucy, Wherever I May Find It
from 1997 - 2000, Last Visible Dog, 2004

Modern Nature - Tempest
from Island Of Noise, Bella Union, 2022

John Foxx - Tidal Wave
from Metamatic, Virgin, 1980

Arushi Jain - Richer Than Blood
from Under The Lilac Sky, Leaving Records, 2021

Spires That in the Sunset Rise - Sax Solfa
from Psychic Oscillations, FPE Records, 2020

Subscribe to our Podcast