July 22, 2022

Mixed Bag Murmurs #016

Mixed Bag Murmurs #016

Tracks featured in this mix from::
Chaircrusher, Logic Lost, Vas Deferens Organization,
Nicholas Maloney, Valentina Berthelon, Inca Ore,
Másik János, Duane Pitre, James Ginzburg and
Shepherd Stevenson.

Chaircrusher - Distelfink
from Distelfink, Triplicate Records, 2022

Logic Lost - You Don't Deserve Everything You Want
from Degenerates, Orange Cliff Records, 2022

Vas Deferens Organization - Voluptuous Ruptures in the Hypnogogic Placenta
from Various: The Lactamase 10" Sampler, Beta-lactam Ring, 2003

Nicholas Maloney - Eaves
from Passage, Unfathomless, 2022

Valentina Berthelon - I'm Ready When You Are
from Perfect Immortal Machine, Non standard Productions, 2022

Inca Ore - Everlasting Fountain
from Birthday of Bless You, Not Not Fun, 2008

Logic Lost - Choke
from Degenerates, Orange Cliff Records, 2022

Másik János - Apocalypso
from Trance Balance, Foam On A Wave, 1989/2022

Duane Pitre - Section IV
from Feel Free, Important, 2012

James Ginzburg - Outside, Infinite
from Crystallise, a Frozen Eye, Subtext, 2021

Shepherd Stevenson - Hoary Notions
from Man Down, Somewhere Cold Records, August 5th, 2022

Subscribe to our Podcast