Aug. 18, 2022

Mixed Bag Murmurs #017

Mixed Bag Murmurs #017

Tracks from:::
Polypores, Natalie Beridze, The New Emphatic, Forest Robots, Yoker Moon, Cub cub, Dominique Cyprès, Divider Line/The Creeping Man, Ogle, Concretism and Collins.

Polypores - Great and Secret Knowledge
from Infinite Interiors, Woodford Halse Tapes, 27th of August 2022

Natalie Beridze - Sio
from Of Which One Knows, Room 40, 2022

The New Emphatic - Escapism
from Various Artists - Music for Suicide Prevention, Waxing Crescent
Releases on World Suicide Prevention Day (10th of September 2022) 

Forest Robots - Of Embers Warmth The Long Forgotten Memories
from Supermoon Moonlight Part Two, Subexotic, 2nd of September 2022

Yoker Moon - Aria For A Quiet World
from Architect Of My Own, Waxing Crescent, 26th of August 2022

Cub cub - Sun Dome
from Radiant Crush, Subexotic, 2nd of September 2022

Dominique Cyprès - The New Cannot Be Born
from Interregnum MMXXII, Submarine Broadcasting Company, 2022

Divider Line / The Creeping Man - Washed Away
from You Are Not Alone in the Kiln, Preston Capes Tapes, 2022

Ogle - Xilophormia
from Cascade, Preston Capes Tapes, 2nd of September 2022

Concretism - Omega Wrap
from Teliffusion, Castles in Space, 2021

Collins - Preserved In Amber
from Skins, Subexotic, 2022

Subscribe to our Podcast