Oct. 6, 2022

Mixed Bag Murmurs #022

Mixed Bag Murmurs #022

Tracks from:::
Helm, Tacita Trjj, Salvatore Mercatante, Graeme Miller, Natalie Beridze, Loscil, Dogs versus Shadows, Ethan James Startzman, Kraut Sounds, Dominique Cyprès, Shepherd Stevenson, The Incidental Crack, Onepointwo and Divider Line ...

Helm - You Are The Database
from Chemical Flowers, 2019

Tacita Trjj - Forehead Song
from Meeting on Purpose, 2022

Salvatore Mercatante - On The Foot
from DECAS, Subexotic, 14th October 2022

Graeme Miller - Indigenous Woodland Band
from Comet In Moominland, Finders Keepers, 2022

Natalie Beridze - Thru The Roof
from In Front of You, Room40, 2022

Loscil - Lumina
from Clara, Kranky, 2021

Dogs Versus Shadows - Chernobyl's Imprint
from Oracle Mama Dot, Subexotic, 2022

Ethan James Startzman - Playtime
from Shamanic Verses, Subexotic, 4th November 2022

Kraut Sounds - Skerries
from Spheres, 2022

Dominique Cyprès - Primative Accumulation
from Interregnum MMXXII, Submarine Broadcasting Company, 2022

Shepherd Stevenson - With Dots
from Man Down, Somewherecold, 2022

The Incidental Crack - Belting
from Does Nothing, Preston Capes Tapes, 2022

Onepointwo - Phenomena
from Music for Spaces, Subexotic, 4th November, 2022

Divider Line / The Creeping Man - Stunned, But Not Depressed
from You Are Not Alone In The Kiln, Preston Capes Tapes, 2022

If you would like to submit your music refer HERE

Support Independent Music