Jan. 20, 2023

Mixed Bag Murmurs #031

Mixed Bag Murmurs #031

Tracks from:::
Ryan Shirlow, Steve Hadfield, The Overload, Swansither, Yves Malone, Ryan James Mawbey, Aviva Endean, Nurse With Wound, John Haughey, The Lonely Bell, Dennis Young

Apple Podcasts podcast player badge
Amazon Music podcast player badge
Audible podcast player badge
Google Podcasts podcast player badge
TuneIn podcast player badge
PlayerFM podcast player badge
PocketCasts podcast player badge
RSS Feed podcast player badge

Ryan Shirlow - Steps to Daylight, The Portrush Reel
from Ullstair University Vol 1, Woodford Halse Tapes
Released on 3rd February 2023

Steve Hadfield - An Unexpected Turn of Events
from Piano Vignettes, Waxing Crescent Records, 2022

The Overload - Low Flying Aircraft
from The Overload, Woodford Halse Tapes, 2022

Swansither - Slow Fish
from States, Subexotic Records, 2022

Yves Malone - Object Concern
from A Hello To A Goodbye, Castles In Space
Released on 27th January 2023

Ryan James Mawbey - The Sand
from four walls, Waxing Crescent Records, 2023

Aviva Endean - Moths & Stars
from Moths & Stars, Room40, 2022

Nurse With Wound - Part Two: Twisted Mona
from Sand Tangled Women (Echo Poeme Sequence 3), 2005

John Haughey - Portals
from Perigean Tide, Waxing Crescent Records, 2022

The Lonely Bell - Marine Life
from Kingdoms of the Deep, Shady Ridge Records, 2022

Dennis Young - Circuit Breaker
from Compass Rose, Waxing Crescent Records, 2022

Subscribe to our Podcast